Sun, Jan 17 | Give Online or at Church!

Ridgeview Special Christmas Offering

Let's be generous this Christmas!
Registration is Closed
Ridgeview Special Christmas Offering

Time & Location

Jan 17, 4:00 PM
Give Online or at Church!

About The Event

The Bible says it is truly better to give than to receive. In this Spirit, we want to give to some awesome ministries and organizations this Christmas. These ministries are making a difference around the world for the Kingdom of God and we want to partner by supporting them financially and through prayer.

Our goal is to raise $5,000 above and beyond our regular giving to Ridgeview Church. Please pray for an amount you can give to these causes. To give, click here: Special Christmas Offering

Please see below for the specific ministires we are going to help:

Hear from some of them here:

Learn more...

  • Local Ministries

Assure Pregnancy Clinic assurepregnancy.org

A pregnancy clinic in Fontana that offers services to pregnant women as an alternative to abortion. They seek to help women, give them the support and information they need during pregnancy.

Rebirth Homes rebirthhomes.com

A Christian, non-profit organization in Riverside that provides homes for survivors of human trafficking. Their program includes comprehensive services including physical, mental, emotional and spiritual healing as well as life-skill training.

Pacific Justice Institute pacificjustice.org/

A non-profit, legal defense organization specializing in the defense of religious freedom, parental rights and other civil liberties. They work diligently, without charge, to provide clients with all the legal support they need.

  • National Church Planting

17:6 Network 17sixnetwork.com

Equip and provide resources to leaders to develop and multiply life changing churches throughout the world. Ridgeview Church is one of the many churches that benefit and contribute to this network.

Valley Lights Church valleylightschurch.com

A new church plant in Santa Clarita, CA whose mission is to be a community where real friends help one another find lasting refreshment and hope.

  • International Missions

Lottie Moon imb.org/lottie-moon-christmas-offering

An annual offering collected by believers around the world to support international missions. 100% of the giving goes to missionaries all over the world.

Kainos Missions kainosmissions.com

A mission organization whose vision and objective is to plant churches and develop leaders overseas. Their current focus is in Thailand.

  • Local and International Collegiate Ministry

Christian Challenge uscchristianchallenge.com

A campus ministry at the University of Southern California that seeks to help college students know Jesus and develop into disciples who will help others do the same.

Connexxion Europe connexxioneurope.wordpress.com

Campus ministries across Europe whose goal is to reach the post-modern university students of Europe for Christ. There are currently Connexxion ministries in Germany, Spain and Netherlands.

Registration is Closed

Share this Event